Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Brendan Saggers

Mobile: 0417 422 130

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Dan & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redclifferafc.com.au 

Youth Coordinator

Denyale & Shane

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

Are you ready to inspire the next generation of players?

Become a Junior coach. Due to our registration numbers for the 2021 season we are looking for coaches for a couple of our junior teams. No previous experience is needed, we can support you as much as you need. The Redcliffe Tigers AFC are a welcoming, player and...

read more

No Junior training 24/03/2021

NO TRAINING Due to field closures there will be no Junior training today Wednesday 24/03/2021. If you have any questions please contact juniors@redcliffetigersafc.com.au   

read more

Training 23/03/2021

Training update for U12, U14 & U16  Tuesday 23/03/2021 U12 No training  Thursday 25/03/2021 U12 No training   Tuesday 23/03/2021 5:00 - 6:00 PM U14 Theory session at Nathan Rd Thursday 25/03/2021 U14 To be confirmed     Tuesday 23/03/2021 U16 No training...

read more

Subscribe 

2020 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.