Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Brendan Saggers

Mobile: 0417 422 130

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Dan & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redclifferafc.com.au 

Youth Coordinator

Denyale & Shane

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

Female Summer Skills Development Program

The Female Summer Skills Development Program is designed for youth girls through to senior women and caters for all levels of ability.  Commencing November 1 at 6:00PM The program will include guest appearances by AFLW players and coaches as well as Sports Scientists...

read more

2021 Youth Rising Star Matthew Anderson

  The Redcliffe Tigers AFC are pleased to announce that Matthew Anderson has won the clubs Rising Star Award for season 2021.  The rising star is awarded to the player who accumulates the most votes for his team at the end of the season and league votes Matty has...

read more

AFL9s is coming to Redcliffe!

The Redcliffe Tigers are excited to be hosting their own AFL9s competition.  Kicking off this October at Nathan Road.   It is the AFL’s social version of the game.  Fast, free flowing with 9 players on a smaller rectangle field, with no contact making it suitable for...

read more

2021 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.