Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Shane Johnsson

Mobile:

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Kelly & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redclifferafc.com.au 

Youth Coordinator

Dan & Jen

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

Senior Men TRAINING CANCELLED

Tuesday 30 November 2021 Due to the current weather and possible storm / flash flooding later in the day, it has been decided that our Senior Mens training will not go ahead tonight at Rothwell. Thanks Pugs.

read more

Second Women’s team coming to the Tigers in 2022

With great pride and enthusiasm the Redcliffe Tigers would like to announce the realisation of their second senior women’s team. The AFLQ recently found that the Redcliffe Tigers growth and management of women’s football warranted the formation of an additional side....

read more

2021 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.